Lexntech Lexntech Lexntech
Lexntech
Career Feedback to Lexntech
   
spacer
 
   
bullet About Us
bullet Why Lexntech
bullet Our People
bullet FAQs
bullet Contact Us
bullet Send Enquiry
 
 
Home » Contact Us
 
Contact Us

1. Delhi (Head Office):

IPS House
RZ 9/61, Lane No. 12 Tughlakabad Extn
New Delhi-110 019, India
Tel.:+91.11.4653 4986

Cell:+91.99101 93401

Fax: +91.11.2621 1013

Email: contact@lexntech.com

URL : www.lexntech.com

2. Delhi:

A-77, SF, Amar Colony
Lajpat Nagar, Part-IV
New Delhi-110 024, India
delhi@lexntech.com

Firozabad:

IPS House
Nagla Beach
Firozabad-283 204
India
firozabad@lexntech.com

 



 

USA:

Email: usa@lexntech.com

Gurgaon:

Email: gurgaon@lexntech.com

Noida:

Email: noida@lexntech.com

Gwalior:

Email: gwalior@lexntech.com

Agra:

Email: agra@lexntech.com

Pune:

Email: pune@lexntech.com

Bangalore:

Email: bangalore@lexntech.com

Hyderabad:

Email:hyderabad@lexntech.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 




 
Lexntech Lexntech Lexntech